News & Updates

Thank you to the Students’ Union 2021/22 Team

by Adam Crowther | Jun 03, 2022


Thank you to the Students’ Union Team:


This week we officially closed off the term with our Students’ Union Officers for 2021/22 at Dublin Business School. We would like to thank everyone in this year’s team for their hard work and dedication during this turbulent academic year. Particularly during the early stages of the academic year, where the challenges of COVID-19 were difficult for everyone, but our student leaders made sure that there was always something happening on campus, that all of our new and existing students were integrated and supported from a social, a personal and wellbeing perspective too. 


There was also representation at all levels throughout the college ecosystem. This is at Class Rep Meetings, our Student Council, around the student common areas and also at a senior management level too. Above all else, our SU team did this while being students themselves at our college and also having other external commitments too. You have all done us proud and served the students and our college community with such diligence and integrity. 


We would like to share a special mention to our SU President, Iona Quinn, and our VP’s Ryan O’Callaghan, Kesya Rodrigues, Loran Rolfe and Evan Hales for the constant efforts to making our college what it is and by leading our team and the students to an enjoyable and highly successful year. 

All the best in your next journey.


Take care,


The Student Experience Team





Leadership Team

Lead by Iona Quinn



Iona Quinn

VP Communications

Kesya Rodrigues

VP Student Life

Evan Hales

VP Wellbeing & Equality

Loran Rolfe

VP Education

Ryan O'Callaghan

Communications Team

Lead by Kesya Rodrigues


Communications Officer

Vini Shubert Rodrigues

Communications Support

Natalia Araujo

Communications Support

Chris Matsuno

Student Life Team

Lead by Evan Hales


Ents Officer

Marcello Fidelis

Ents Officer

Ross Whelan

Sports Officer

Nathan Bell

Societies Officer

Franchesca Weir

Clubs & Socs Crew

Naomi Ohenhen

Ents. Support Team

Christopher Eftamandilos

Student Wellbeing & Equality Team

Lead by Loran Rolfe


Wellbeing & Equality Officer

Fabricio De Silva

International Student Officer

Benita Mbemba

Wellbeing Support

Holly Hagan

Wellbeing Support

Ana Luiza Assalin

Wellbeing Support

Chukwunonso Samuel Obasi

Education Support

Thais Aparecida Santana

Wellbeing Support

Sarah Kelly

Education Team

Lead by Ryan O'Callaghan


Education Officer

Wiktoria Klak

Education Officer

Caoimhe Banahan

Peer Mentor Officer

Carina Michelle Kaufmann